Missing Skin

This is not a bug or can't reproduce
Locked
ix6tech
User
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: Dallas, TX
Contact:

Missing Skin

Post by ix6tech » Thu May 04, 2017 1:30 am

After a clean install for testing I get the following:

Code: Select all

netjukebox is missing the default skin skin/Clean

I verified that the folder(s) skin/Clean exist.


Is there a specific call that index.php is pulling from to find the skin?

netjukebox: 6.33.12


Thanks,

ix6tech
User
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: Dallas, TX
Contact:

Re: Missing Skin

Post by ix6tech » Thu May 04, 2017 10:42 am

Disregard. This was resolved. Files were not fully uploaded to proper locations.

Locked